The below list all upcoming available courses. Please use the filters on the right side bar to narrow the search. Simply click on the city or state.

To find a course nearby your proximity, click Find A Course

If you are running a course, please register the course here


20 Gambar Ct
Bentley WA 6102
Australia
Phone: 0411 121 240

Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader Name: Damien Young
Course Leader Email: young.damien.d@gmail.com
Course Start Date: 25-Aug-2018


28-40 Ruby Road
Mitchelton QLD 4053
Australia
Phone: 0433 241 919

Course Type: The Parenting Children Course
Course Leader Name: Louise Campbell
Course Leader Email: louise@mpc.org.au
Course Start Date: 23-Jul-2018


4 Province Boulevard
Highton VIC 3216
Australia
Phone: (03) 5249 0200

Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader Name: Paul & Liz Saunders
Course Leader Email: info@mbhbc.org.au
Course Start Date: 17-Jul-2018


85 Warnbro Sound Ave
Warnbro WA 6169
Australia
Phone: +61 (8) 9593 2133

Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader Name: Julia Cooper
Course Leader Email: julia.cooper@warnbro.org.au
Course Start Date: 18-Jul-2018


Northgate street
Unley Park SA 5061
Australia
Phone: 0409 996 239

Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader Name: Chris & Bec Graves
Course Leader Email: Digger3@adam.com.au
Course Start Date: 27-Jul-2018


252 Upper Heidelberg Road
Ivanhoe VIC 3079
Australia
Phone: +61 (3) 9499 1158

Course Type: The Parenting Children Course
Course Leader Name: Fiona Watson
Course Leader Email: fiona@stjameschurch.org.au
Course Start Date: 03-Aug-2018


107 Springfield Road
Blackburn North VIC 3130
Australia
Phone: (03) 9894 1781

Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader Name: Beverley and Graeme Churchward
Course Leader Email: beverley.churchward@stalfreds.org
Course Start Date: 23-Jul-2018


105 Todman Ave
Kensington NSW 2033
Australia
Phone: +61 (2) 9663 1538

Course Type: The Parenting Children Course
Course Leader Name: Adam and Alison Clark
Course Leader Email: office@keac.com.au
Course Start Date: 06-Aug-2018


588 High Street Road
Enter pff Tricks Court
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Australia
Phone: 0407 821 784

Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader Name: Bill and Julia Brown
Course Leader Email: bbrown@sb.org.au
Course Start Date: 24-Jul-2018


497 Rathdowne St
Carlton VIC 3053
Australia
Phone: 0410 465 173

Course Type: The Marriage Preparation Course
Course Leader Name: Len & Elisabeth Miller
Course Leader Email: len.miller@me.com
Course Start Date: 08-Aug-2018