The below list all upcoming available courses. Please use the filters on the right side bar to narrow the search. Simply click on the city or state.

If you are running a course, please register the course here


400 Cambridge Road
Hobart TAS 7018
Australia
Phone: (03) 6244 4333
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Dan Hutchinson
Course Leader Email: dan@citywidehobart.org.au
Course Start date: 01-Jun-2020
1052 Mount Gravatt-Capalaba Rd
Mackenzie QLD 4156
Australia
Phone: (07) 3291 5900
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Tracy Valentine
Course Leader Email: marriage@gatewaybaptist.com.au
Course Start date: 08-Jun-2020
379 Albany Creek Road
Bridgeman Downs QLD 4035
Australia
Phone: (07) 3263 1950
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Nathan & Andrew Harris & David & Nicki Newton
Course Leader Email: nathan@bridgeman.org.au
Course Start date: 03-Jun-2020
1 Ashmere Court
Caroline Springs VIC 3023
Australia
Phone: 0400 031 993
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Craig & Melissa Maher
Course Leader Email: info@inchurchmelbourne.com.au
Course Start date: 08-Jun-2020
97 William Street
Perth WA 6000
Australia
Phone: 0421 239 144
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Kim Stanfield
Course Leader Email: alpha@ucic.org.au
Course Start date: 26-Jun-2020
16 Rover Street
Mt Gravatt QLD 4123
Australia
Phone: 0411 248 301
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Skip & Leah Smith
Course Leader Email: skip.smith@alpha.org.au
Course Start date: 17-Jun-2020
4 Greenwich Court
Robina QLD 4226
Australia
Phone: 0430 358 007
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Stuart & Bronwynne Greenway
Course Leader Email: greenway.bron@gmail.com
Course Start date: 16-Jul-2020
.
. VIC 3131
Australia
Phone: 1800 811 903
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Cassius & Marian Soares
Course Leader Email: auskerygma@gmail.com
Course Start date: 17-Jul-2020
4 Greenwich Court
Robina QLD 4226
Australia
Phone: (07) 5578 9322
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Brad & Cheryl Foote
Course Leader Email: brad.foote@church.nu
Course Start date: 22-Jul-2020
555 Kooringal Road
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Australia
Phone: (02) 6926 4444
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Michael and Karen McClintock
Course Leader Email: karen@inspirewagga.com.au
Course Start date: 28-Jul-2020