The below list all upcoming available courses. Please use the filters on the right side bar to narrow the search. Simply click on the city or state.

If you are running a course, please register the course here


50 BRAYS RD
MURRUMBA DOWNS QLD 4503
Australia
Phone: 0421 856 626
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Paul Bowyer
Course Leader Email: paul.bowyer@livingfaith.qld.edu.au
Course Start date: 28-Apr-2020
212 Armstrong St South
Ballarat VIC 3550
Australia
Phone: 0428 862 962
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Toby and Michelle McIntosh
Course Leader Email: toby@ebenezerpc.org.au
Course Start date: 04-May-2020
588 High Street Road
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Australia
Phone: 0407 821 784
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Bill and Julia Brown
Course Leader Email: bbrown@sb.org.au
Course Start date: 06-May-2020
107 Springfield Road
Blackburn North VIC 3130
Australia
Phone: (03) 9894 1781
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Beverley and Graeme Churchward
Course Leader Email: beverley.churchward@stalfreds.org
Course Start date: 11-May-2020
41 Brookfield Road
Kenmore
Brisbane QLD 4069
Australia
Phone: 0410 713 456
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Jo Thompson
Course Leader Email: doug-jo@bigpond.com
Course Start date: 12-May-2020
15-17 Duffy Avenue
Thornleigh NSW 2120
Australia
Phone: (02) 9484 0093
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Lara & Oliver Ridler
Course Leader Email: lara@tcbc.org.au
Course Start date: 12-May-2020
Online Course
Sunshine Coast QLD 4551
Australia
Phone: 0488 141 420
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Rick & Chanoa Paget
Course Leader Email: info@equipecoaching.com
Course Start date: 12-May-2020
William Street
Perth WA 6000
Australia
Phone: 0421 239 144
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Kim Stanfield
Course Leader Email: alpha@ucic.org.au
Course Start date: 17-May-2020
2 Marrawah St
Lyons ACT 2606
Australia
Phone: 0403 135 252
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Brent Smith
Course Leader Email: brent@redhill.org.au
Course Start date: 18-May-2020
400 Cambridge Road
Hobart TAS 7018
Australia
Phone: (03) 6244 4333
Course Type: The Marriage Course
Course Leader: Dan Hutchinson
Course Leader Email: dan@citywidehobart.org.au
Course Start date: 01-Jun-2020